powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:06 p.m. - 2004-04-19

Query....

Im in a bookstore, the music dept section and right on top of the counter I see a cd. Take a guess "who's" cd it was.

o_o

William Hung.

The world is coming to an end boys and girls. I have seen the flames engulfing us all.

Why people actually requested him is a mystery. yeah, people are rooting for the little guy, which ironically is also him. Small college student makes big leap into fame. His fifteen minutes of fame was short and blunt on the damn American idol show. So why in the hell does he have a cd with fucking karaoke grade lisping. Ive seen drunks with more body and flavor to their voices. But there is a portion ofamerica, maybe worldwide that cant get enough of this guy. But here is My reasoning for hating him.

What do you think all those people who really did try hard, and failed to land music deals feel like seeing this guy geting what they might have been trying to get all their lives? Dont think they are pretty bitter about it? Whatkind of message does this send to people? Eiher you suck and we will pay you millions to sing, or be great and we will pay. All he rest of you can kiss our corporate asses? William should be "Hung". Quickly. I feel like impaling Myself everytime I see his face on tv.

*wants to wretch but regains composure* damn that little bastard....

I hate working mornings. I do believe Ive mentioned it before. And it sucks balls. Eyelids stuck closed, muscles saying no fifteen more minutes please, and morning wood to salute the sunrise. I cant even speak english when I wakup and they want me to be a functioning member of society?

*hits the snooze button*

My body hurts, and I have a little stuffed pug toy staring at me from McDonalds. But he is cute and I will name him Brutus.

Hi brutus, you sexy thang.

told you he was cute.....and all the bitches love him.....

5 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.