powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:00 a.m. - 2004-04-15

odd thoughts........quite odd....

My new banner....

I went to bed quite early. 8:30 or so. And the dreams came quickly, and in spurts.

One dream, I was sitting on the side of the road....a girl who's face I dont remember was talking, and I picked up a handful of flower petals, of many diffrent colors and put therm in a giant hollow pen tube. I replaced the top and let her write something with it.

Another was on some desolate place. I climbed a tree to get some fruit and the tree could talk and walk. Looked like mars for some reason. And I was miles away from anywhere. And I could never go home.

odd man......odd.

*spends 30 minutes ripping desk drawers apart looking for "them"*

By the way.....

I still havent done My taxes yet. looking at the w-2's* And its April 15th. It isnt like I get any money back. All the proceeds go right to medical bills from the VA hospital for My little "stay" a few years ago. I still havent stopped paying for it, and it didnt do shit for Me. Just one other reason I hate the IRS, and federal types. They always know how to stick it in your ass once and charge you twice.

In other news...

My sisters bday present arrived. She usually never gets anything from Me, but I wanted it to be diffrent this time. Especially since she dosnt work, nd is a emotional/mental wreck. It hurts to see her in such trouble. Im hoping it will cheer her up.

"Pooh and the philosophers" a hardcover book. maybe it will give her new perspective on things.

*hears some whining and bitching in left ear*

I love My mother, but....

She being so set in her ways she is incapable of understanding diffrent concepts, or new modes of thinking. She is Uber concervative. When I was away she worried, and accepted things as they were. When I returned home, I noticed she was still the ultra conservative home body she ws when I was growing up. She is the reason Iw ached only Disney movies until I was 12. And although she denies it, she loves drama, gossip and knowing everything. Her view of the world greatly differs from most people... and its one of the things people love about her though. She is as they say a "bleeding heart" when it comes to those less fortunate. I gained My love of little animals, and compassion from her. So as annoying as she ges sometimes nagging, I will always love her.

My dad on the other hand, is a interesting character all his own. And may heaven have mercy on he earth for having him here.

Later.

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.