powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:05 p.m. - 2004-03-22

random shit, in no discernable order....as usual.

Things I like:

stirfry, videogames, hugs, Ben and Jerry's cherry garcia, music, My car, My "toys", My matching warddrobe, My sense of humor, My lack of humor, being a sadist, being a realist, the bike I bought for $300 and rode once, fishing, scuba, sailing, going camping, making friends, proving stupid people wrong, polishing My boots(odd), talking on the phone, shopping :D , cooking, free stuff, anim-mam-mals :D , traveling, merp, feeling clean, getting My back rubbed(which I might add NEVER happens), not being in pain, thunderstorms, waves, nighttime, sharp pointy things, black, female anatomy(all parts, clean ones), jokes, quiet times, reading, dreaming, watching movies, attempting to better Myself, D/s(M/s), tattoos, being a dork, making people laugh, laughing in general, widgets, girls who kick ass, kicking ass in general, girls who go beyond the call of duty to kick ass and then rub My back (awwwwwwww), playtime o_o , a shorter fucking list, feeling safe, feeling needed, gummi bears, jerky, cocoa crispies, clean underwear, clean socks, how a girl smells, that I dont smell, being a Marine, Sunglasses, guitars, cartoons, TLC/Discovery/etc channels(which due to money problems, I dont get to see no more), spicy food, clean teeth, warm showers, latex(anything shiney....oooooooooo O_O), My computer, all My crap.

Things I DONT like:

How I look, ignorant people, shitty roads, taxes, bills, no money, regret, running out of milk when you want cereal, dirty air, smokers who dont care where they smoke, crying babies in a closed space, stupid people(generalization, as there are too many to list), rapists, wiggers, sterotypists, bigots, racists, liars, thieves, dust, infomercials, spam, pop ups, dirty dishes, having to poop o_o , not knowing what Im doing, getting lost, being lost, yelling, being alone, wanting, giving up, quitters, trolls, paper plates, the last piece of pizza everyone else rejected because it looks like it was sat on, fat people who think they are beautiful, loud mouths, sassiness, sarcasm (the kind which annoys, not the funny kind), spite work, back stabbing, drama, spoiled food, people who piss on the toilet seat, selfish people, computer viruses, real viruses, being sick, being hurt, being in pain, people I know in pain, feeling jealous, being a pain, being needy, cheaters, too hot, too cold, bugs, My body, feeling inadequate, braggers, snobby people, people who dont know how to drive, people who fuck up My order at the drive up window, Osama BinFuckhead, Jihad, terrorists, weak minded people, people who blame others for all their problems, most cheeses, butter, anything creamy, mayo, being Me.

If I missed anything, deal with it.

My buddy Chuck came over and we went to go get more fitness equipment for the little gym project. A nice elliptical for cardio, so Ghost can make his ass smaller. Yeah. But true to his nature Chuck says "lets get two, one for you and one for me".

o_o

Its your dollar.

For someone ive known for 15 years, he spoils My family rotten, and we could never repay him for doing so. I feel guilty for being his friend, as it always seems I never can contribute anything to the friendship other than him coming over to play My videogames. A PS2 I will say he bought Me for My bday. Sheesh Charlie....

The knee....

seems to be recovering ever so slowly, but if I can eliminate surgery from My "to do" list Im in good shape.

Im all out of witty things to try and say.....maybe more later....

I will go and kill every third chicken I see now.........for lent o_o

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.