powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:11 p.m. - 2004-03-10

Today kinda sucked goat ass.....I will explain.

Short handed work staff makes work harder. Then I "rolled" My ankle at work.....and it fucking hurt ALOT. I was walking towards a in the way flat bed trolly and sidestepped near a floor mat and it made My ankle freeze and the rest of My body continue till all My weight was on the bent ankle. In short......OOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!

(enter colorful adjectives here, repeat as needed, make face for effect)

ok...

I feel like the fucking bionic man with this brace on, not the $6 million dollar man, cuz I havent seen a damn cent. Plus I had to pay for the brace, how screwy is that......I will burn the mat later on to the gods of retail.....bitches

o_o

I will "elaborate" on something I recently mentioned in My incoherent gibberish (just go with Me on this one k?) where I mentioned people are kept back by things they do. I said eating disorders was one such thing.....Ive learned that for the most part we are products of our enviorments. I do believe we can be born as we are, but society plays a large role in how we see ourselves, and how we think we need to be to appear acceptable to those around us. One person, who will remain secret wants to fit into a swimsuit in a month as to not appear to be fat to her friends. She is practically starving herselfg, and I wish for the love of widgits I could be there and tell her to her face she is beautiful the way she is. No one should have to feel obligated to jeopardize thier health for reasons of vanity, and the uncontrollable urge to fit in. Im a self admitted man with the body of a god.......Buddha. Its the fuckheads who are gifted genetically who brag and show off which piss me off. 2% of the worlds population shouldnt be the ones who make the standard. In short......may all the high maintenance type folk spontaneously implode and make all the ones who deserve it, feel alot better about themselves.

On a lighter note....

I wanted to explain why I havent added, or subtracted names from My favorites list. I have been through alot of shit this past year, and none I blame on anyone but Myself. Those people who have Me on a list, I DO read thier diaries as often as I can, I do so by clicking My profile and reading the names on the top of the list of people who added Me. Sometimes My methods as unusual as they are only make sense to me. To try and explain My thinking in all cases would take a lifetime, and frankly, Im lazy....so dont expect a cliffs notes on GOG anytime soon. When you figure Me out, send Me a copy....

Im offering gummi bears or light petting in trade.

men need not apply.....just cuz...

I suppose thats it.....who knows....I might break a bone....

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.