powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:17 a.m. - 2004-03-03

I feel like I was just kicked in the stomach....

Lied to...

Betrayed...

decieved even....

And I dont want to talk about it. Because it sucks. Because its something that will send me to the looney bin once again. I hate having reality ripped from underneath My feet. Part of me is tainted and feels like I did many days ago.

I dont expect anyone except Myself to understand what precisely I am talking about, or what I did to feel this way. But knowing the truth, or whatever version of the truth there is means more than a dream.

I dont deserve this...

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.