powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:16 p.m. - 2004-03-01

Im going to bitch....

Febuary 14th I ordered a brand new Dell secondary harddrive for My spiffy little laptop. $160 prepaid by money order. Sent priority overnight airmail. $16.00 ....

Its now March 1st. First of all, I dont have My new harddrive. I call Dell (big fucking mistake) and after being disconnected 5 times, redirected and ran around Im no where. Im told so many diffrent stories about how My order was "cancelled" and I can order a new one by paying again....

o_o *lip and eye brows twitch*

I want to kill....

Where the fuck is My money, My part, or both motherfuckers....

Im so disgusted and I want to kill.

On other news My manager doesnt talk to me after embarrassing Me last week by calling me an asshole in front of everyone. He doesnt even look me in the eye now and the stress level at work is very high.

GOG isnt a happy guy......stay out of death range....

What else can fucking go wrong?

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.