powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:29 p.m. - 2004-02-28

And yet more rave reviews....

There is nothing wrong with constructive criticism. In fact I like hearing outside points of view to what I say. How else would I gauge what I am really like to those around Me? But to claim I only say the things I do to gain attention is merely an assumption on their part. A diary, is a place I can vent all the things bothering Me. It is MY place, fuckhead. And yes, I honestly think of those things. But because you dont read all I say I will repeat another thing I do say often. The diffrence between Me and a murdering nutcase, is I have self control. If you have never been mad enough to want to do something bad to someone, well then Im jealous of you. Maybe your life has been a hell of alot sweeter than most, and maybe I should fucking carve your eye sockets out for bragging about it? But no.....I wont. You didnt give me your name or anything. Yeah why would a real murderer talk about what he does......but you were scared enough to not leave a name. Who is really effecting who? I know....."doesnt matter"....right? Moron...

The gym is finished. Took alot of cursing, mistakes, dirt and grime but its done. Well the hard part anyway. Anything else I add will be easier as now the work of cleaning, and modifications are done.

BTW the new Nickelback CD is pretty good.

I on the contrary to My usual, I had non violent dreams last night. Accomplishment tends to make Me more levelheaded. Im off the next two days and I also slept in late. Another small plus. I didnt pick the weekend off this time, I usually work weekends. So with that, I could attempt some home chores Ive been putting off. How I dread My own chores......they sucketh the big one. ENough of that.

I was having a conversation with witchyred last night. I usually dont mention names in here, but this was a good one. I was being a perverted comedian and making her laugh when she was suffering from allergies. *sighs* I loved every minute. But we talked about some important things too. Well, relevant issues.

My name here should be some sort of a clue as to how My tastes in girls run. Submissive, playful, likes black and loud music. Love for My weapon collection is a major plus. With that being said a talk about D/s began. One of My favorite subjects. Somewhere in between discussing cartoons and the ballistics of a granade fired from a M203...

I am identified as being Dominant in nature. Some call Me Master. Some Sir. All titles they felt I was deserving of. I usually never order anyone to call Me anything to the contrary. So it is a token of respect. Call is manners with a purpose. I call it protocol.

Protocol is those set of customs we use when engaged in relationship/scenes in the BDSM, D/s, M/s community. In such circles respect is implied, or assumed. However this isnt always true as Ive met My fair share of disrespectful "subs" who by the attitude they give strangers bely the claim they are subbie girls. I think such behavior reflects poorly on them. I dont need Mya ss kissed, but when you insult me for no reason....I have every right to get irate. Leson to be learned here: Not all Doms/Masters look for doormats, and you only embarrass yourself with such behavior.

Most of D/s has a bitter aftertaste to Me. So many unwritten laws or customs. People, there are no right and wrongs when it comes to methodology as most of it is experimentation. This is a old argument for me.....trying to explain the benifits of a Gorean mindset. Rigid rules to follow, no fucking guesswork. Expectations are already known to all, and there arent any disrespectful slaves OR Masters tolerated. Sort of like the military. Regimented, harsh, proud. MmMmmmm.....good stuff...

Where was I....oh yes...

I like knowing where the boundaries are. No one likes being lost. I found order where there was none in clueless centers of thought such as most D/s chat rooms are. usually its trolls looking for an easy lay. Im all about the fun "ya'll" but some things still annoy Me.

Rape is unforgivable. Its a lack of self control, and it is pitiful. Power isnt raping someone weaker than you. Power isnt making people obey you by force of arms. Those are false power trips. Power lies within the person in control. It is given to them by those who would follow them. Usually it is something they say, do or the vibe they give off which makes the submissive, those attrated to power kneel in awe, or beg to be close to such a person. Want to prove your power? try and rape a polar bear, then I will be impressed, and then I will use your blood and entrails to finger paint in the snow...

o_o

"doesnt matter"

Im sick remember...

I keep getting off topic...

I will instead share some random thoughts I had last night as we were talking:

"if fat people were like whales, would be w=try to fuck their blowholes?"

"do midgits who walk around a nightclub and get poked in the eye by some guys erection sue the club or the guy?"

"if masterbating can make you go blind, and I havent overdosed yet, would overdosing go right past blindness and cause death? What a way to go eh? "authorities confirm it, he was in a death grip with his dick keeled over dead" oh the horror"

Those ought to keep someone guessing for a little while.....

More later...

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.