powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:34 p.m. - 2004-02-26

short and sweet....

Im as pissed as I want to be tonight. Came home from work with every intention of knocing this gym assembly out cold. Problems from the getgo, errors on My part. Set me back hours, and now Im just frustrated and needing help just to keep me from killing myself with power tools. Pitiful......just pitiful....

I still have a few hours of working time availible. I "could" try and kick it into overdrive, but its lonely in My basement. And I dont do well after alot of personal fuckups when Im already tired.

I need a friggin miricle quick......some instentanious/magical/spontaneous opening of the sky and a fucking fairy godmother to come save me from Myself tonight. The sooner I get this done the sooner I can work out all My stress by pumping iron. Dammit to hell I hate waiting....

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.