powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:29 p.m. - 2004-02-10

shopping slut....

I bought some more stuff I didnt really need. At least it wasnt from ebay. A tshirt and 2 black USMC covers. Ball caps are passe (as if I could care less about fashion) and I miss wearing the old covers when I was in the service. They mean something to Me, much more than any cap could. Thats Me, the shopping whore of NY.

Sadists can be musicians of the highest order. It was a thought which kept Me awake for a while last night as I lay in bed.

"the sounds of bones snapping is a symphony of chords to the trained ear."

Mentioning this at work only gained Me a few numbers to therapists they swore could help Me. I would only seek to harrass anyone who pretends to know the answers to My life. And by harrass I mean torture. And by torture I mean removing body parts in order or importance starting at the bottom of the list. Did I mention I am a amateur doctor/dentist/mortician.....I didnt? Where are My manners....

Prolly in My sock drawer....

Im in one of those "I dont give a shit but really I do" moods. Part of you wants to scream and commit acts of genocide and the other wants to darn socks.......dont ask where that came from as I dont even know. Im tired, cranky, and My back hurts........I hear the violins playing now......and they are off key, as usual.

stab me in the back and let me go to bed....

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.