powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:57 p.m. - 2004-01-27

Im a sick, sick man...

I just spent the better part of a afternoon daydreaming about many diffrent possible scenarios I would like to see through. Some were harmless if not silly, some were quite disturbing. Well, I dont think they were, but you get the idea.

Someday I want to get off work, drive to the nearest comedy club, and spill My guts onstage. Pick on the audience, and be a total pig about it. Oh the possibilities. If anyone really knows me, they would see the humor in such an attempt. And would give up internal organs to be there when it happens. When Im on a roll, Im on a roll......its something to see...

I plotted acts of vengeance again. My targets were vaguely specific, and nameless. All I could see were there faces, and hear their whimpering, and the dull popping of joints, as they are forcibly twisted from their respective sockets. Then the squeezing of the trachea, and covering of the mouth and nose begins to bring on the total helplessness of suffocation. You could almost smell them shitting themselves. But I like the sadist I claim to be, stretched it out over a long period of time. In a dark place, whispering sweet nothings only I am capable of delivering with tact, and a calm voice. *sighs contentedly* It really is an art form. To torture, bring to the brink of death, then revive offering encouragement, only to punish them more to prove a point. That to have My total, undevided attention is something you dont ever want. There isnt a law anywhere which would save them from Me. Even if it meant My own destruction, I would have My way.

That is a content, yet scary realization. Some would call me pshycotic, mad. In desperate need of mental help. My tastes for such things was bred into Me, by society. In essence, the only ones they can blame, is themselves. But I have something nutcases like Saddam, and Osama dont.....I have self control. Thats what keeps sane men from commiting acts of cruelty on others.

Why Im even bothering to mention any of this shit, stumps Me. Usually I keep madness safely locked in a little invisible box as to save it for a rainy day. Its a power I can summon at will. I am deceptively calm, calculating, and tactful. "Kill them with kindness" they say. How did they ever know....

Perhaps Im just bored.

Perhaps I need a vacation.

Perhaps I shouldnt have escaped from the looney bin...eh?.....eh??

When people get "fucked" by the IRS......is it rape, or were they just asking for it?

Is it proper ettiquite for your cell mate to apoligize as he rips your asshole open?

My old favorite quote:

Should convicted rapists be skull fucked until the head trauma kills them?

(wether or not its done by the victim wearing a strapon doesnt matter)

There are male and female doctors. There are male and felame nurses. There are male and female Priests. Why arent there male and female nuns? Just wondering...

more madness later.....

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.