powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:21 p.m. - 2003-12-29

My car....

Throttle position sensor: $150

Waterpump: no less than $300

Lower control arms, and sway bar legs: (who the hell knows)

Not having to pay for all the parts and labor: priceless.....

"have you been having trouble steering?"

(now that you mention it........)

I got more than I was bargaining for. I dropped the car off this morning and pleaded My case. They found things wrong I hadnt even thought of. Good thing too, the extended warranty thats saving My ass (again) expires Jan 1st. Ive had the car serviced three times so far, each time it cost $1400 and higher each time. The warranty paid for itself 3 times over. Worth every penny. Finally something I did right.

My Super Nintendo controller arrived, so I will be knee deep in gaming tonite. Its the little things which help save My sanity some days. Im relieved about My car, they found something wrong with it, and its getting fixed. I will be safer. Even if I have to pay for other maintenance which it needs, and it puts me in the poor house, I will be able to get to work again. Give and take.

I have a chocolate chip muffin calling my name.

I also recieved a $20 dollar tip at work. I didnt think I deserved it, but it made me feel a little better. it all adds up. I still sound like hell, but I felt better. Justified in some things.....and it improved My mood.

Round two, coming soon.....

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.