powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:30 p.m. - 2003-12-28

My friend came by tonight, with a mechanic he knows.

Im taking the car to the dealer tomorrow first thing. The warranty conveniently expires Jan 1st. The engine is still racing, and things are going wrong. Time is ticking, and I need to get this fixed, no matter the cost. Its still a safety problem. Owning a car can suck sometimes.

Inventory for work is right around the corner. And I dont have a dental appointment planned. There is something inherently wrong with that arrangement. Be it the stars, muses, whatever......they are aligned against Me......and I need to plot thier demise. Where is McGyver when you need em....

Perhaps more later.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.