powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:51 p.m. - 2003-12-27

Christmas is over.....on to other things...

Some of My ebay treasures arrived. I went to see LOTR on xmas eve, so I was able to shut out the world for a few hours and enjoy Myself. Good movie.

Work is cutting hours as expected, and I wont know what to do with Myself on My 3 days off with less money o_o

I said to someone the other night, Im in an emotional numb right now. Some would think it wonderful, to not feel anything. But its not a complete numb. Its coldness, broken with moments of sharp stabbing. Nothing interests me right now, and I cant settle on ideas at all. So in a way Im listless in a sea of boredom. Emotional segregation isnt always a good thing. I know some things, material objects which would make Me "happier" but wouldnt solve the dilemmas I have. Complex thoughts require more effort than usual. Im cooped up. Bored, and restless. Perhaps its depression.

I didnt get anything for christmas, and I didnt expect to. Money, and belief coincided this time. Just another day folks.....

I bought a book, but everything in it I already knew on some subconcious level. They didnt have anything I wanted there. Book stores, good ones are hard to find. Libraries just dont always have the books I crave either.

I wish I knew what the point of this entry was.....

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.