powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:27 p.m. - 2003-12-21

I went to work today.

Congested chest, runny nose, sore throat....I trudged off to work. People actually noticed I was away, and some felt sorry for Me. To be honest this time it was touching to see. People actually cared. it feels good to be remembered, and cared for. I dont get it often, and I dont take it for granted. I was planning on working all day but that obviously didnt happen, I left at 5pm. the head manager told me if I needed to take off till Christmas, I could. It felt good to know I was appreciated enough they were understanding of My willingness to come to work, sick as I was, just no fever. Thankfully anyway. ive had enough of illness to last.

I fixed My NES two nights ago, and have been playing games I havent played in at least a decade or more. Final Fantasy rocks.

*cough, wheeze* :P

I lost My singing voice, and I wont be doing any 1-900-pimp-you calls. But it should hopefully get better soon enough. Until then I will sound like I smoked all the cigars in Cuba, and screamed bloody murder at a Hanson concert like all the girls...... o_O

Shaddap...

As if I would.....*scoffs, rolling His eyes*

Nothing else much going on, just the usual holiday depression. I will try not to overdose on eggnog.

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.