powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:53 p.m. - 2003-12-18

Well, Im still sick...

My heads spinning as I write this, sinusesplugged and leaking. Chills, slight fever, cough from hell still remains though, to Me the worst part of it all too. I gag trying to breathe, and it keeps me awake. I managed to squeeze some decent sleep last night for once, even though it was broken, it was something. My eyes have been really sensitive to light as well, more than normal. My head wants to split apart with pain sometimes, are all flu symptoms like this?

I havent worked all week since Saturday. Im losing alot of money, and Im not getting well enough, fast enough. I also believe Im making My entire family ill too, which sucks even more goat ass. Everyone is getting a cogh, fever.....not good.

Some exciting new goodies from ebay arrived during My sick days, some have yet to arrive. Handcuff holster, a part for My ailing NES, to stop the blinking which drives Me into fits. Im still waiting on a SNES game, and a Fobus Roto-Paddle holster for My .45 which should be good.

Its hard to think past the foggy headache I have, and talking normally is near impossible. So I wont say much more than this, as I cant think straight. To bed I go...

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.