powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:17 p.m. - 2003-12-14

My fingers are freezing.

I still have a fever.

Once, long ago.....I told someone they loved Me more than I loved Myself.

It was a powerful expression. But it was so true, and relevant. Something has changed. I dont feel that way anymore.

Why life can be soooo unbearable all the time, it makes us wanna scream bloody murder.

Why oppertunities, hide away, never to be seen. Such oppertunities for even a little relief. That we might regain our sanity.

I cannot forget, nor ignore.

I also cannot leave well enough alone, a flaw in character I have, and a reason I have failed in Many things, but maybe My loyalty, will carry time through.

I shake and shiver tonight. Swearing silent oaths to Myself. They only matter to Me, I know this is the truth. My mind tells me to change things, but it isnt so easily done. As much as I want to eliminate, certain forces from the world, is it really the thing to do, as more will simply fill their shoes. But to change their minds.....that might be the solution I seek. I dont know.....

The cold seeks My bones, and I cannot sit still. *sighs*

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.