powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:03 p.m. - 2003-12-07

Today, is Pearl Harbor day.

Tradgedies are unfortunate acts of violence, cruelty, and terrorism against others.

Sometimes I feel as if I want to be the vigilante and take on all who would do such things. I was going to add an entry last night, a long one. But I didnt....I erased all of it. How those with diffrent ideals can ruin and destroy the lives of others. Religious louts who think so highly of their own morals, that they can commit acts of terrorism, and even break the will of one girl. They are all the same in My mind. Equally guilty of acts of terrorism. And should be punished accordingly.

How can you expect Me to believe a "compassionate, loving, mercyful.....god" could order such acts of lunacy to occur, and call it "his will". I am a sadist. Some would call me Master. I know what it means to inflict My will upon others. The responsibility, the cost it can have. "god" in his infinate wisdom, is solely responsible for the greatest acts of terrorism, and torture this planet has ever seen. I know there are those who dont stoop to this level of stupidity, as I know it must sound like a stereotype. And its also where people will disagree with what I write, and I have only a few words for them. Fuck you.

I have made My obsevations with an open mind, and tried to see both sides, and everytime I see it, I feel pity for being so easily led, AND I come to the same conclusions. Fear of "god" makes men, and women....do immoral acts. They judge others too harshly if they dont fit the frame of what they call good. Be it a mormon family, punishing thier daughter for looking diffrent, or Osama himself.....out to kill the "great Satan". Osama you big fruit, Im touched.

Uglyness goes to the bone, as much as beauty is skin deep. The true acts of mankind are proof positive that most of the world needs to be put in a hole and the top filled in. That would be the payperview of a lifetime, people fighting each other to get some air, to crawl out of the whole. Am I wrong for thinking such thoughts? Does it make Me the same as a mother who doesnt care for her child, marking her devil spawn.....and making her hate herself. or Saddam, the butt pirate of the sands.....in thought yes. But I dont act on something Im not sure of. They are guilty of being less than human. I.....am not.

Ive cleaned My toys twice this week. Sleep with My favorite, and ponder the deaths of those who bring misery to My mind. I have even dreamt of driving all the way to finalize certain peoples burial plans. Unmarked...aka: off the tour.

It isnt fair.

The past few days have been inconsequential, snow, store closings, and a fucking bank who wont open for Me to get money. Driving through the snow hasnt been as bad as I had thought with the mismatched tires. I still get decent enough traction for having them as such. When all tires were the same, I had excellent traction, even in snow. I still havent gotten the mirror fixed, and something tells me I wont have any help from the north. The Guilty party has seemingly broken ties, and maybe they feel they wont have to answer for it. I might make them regret that assumption. That ought to make them beg....

Its hard. Friends and loved ones...too far away from Me are miserable. One in Florida is prepareing to die. One has lost thier 3 yr old boy to the flu. One I havent heard from in nearly a year, and I havent stopped thinking about a tortured soul where the snow still falls. For that soul, I would do anything to make it stop, if I could. Who ever said the holidays were great, was living in a bubble. Life is seldom beautiful all the time. It has glimpses of greastness *hears a knock at the door, grabs His .45 and sees who it is........returns and growls* I didnt get My driveway shoveled for a small fee.......where was I...oh yes...greatness. Life is a tease, moreso than I could ever be. I dont leave people hanging with nothing. So whoevfer is out there, god, buddha, allah, whatever......go fuck yourself. Take Osama, Saddam, and the assholes of Maine with you. Make a pit stop in merrimac while your at it.

Stupidity should be painful.....

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.