powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:29 p.m. - 2003-12-05

My head hurts.

I was born with overly sensitive sinuses, and can predict bad weather without even knowing the forecast. As of now its been snowing here for 12 hours. It is forecasted to get much worse tomorrow. I felt the low pressure system 3 days before it got here. When I mentioned the headache to My family, they told me a Noreaster was on its way. Well no shit....

Took an hour to get to work. people sliding all over the place, to include trucks. having a SUV/truck/all wheel drive is no garuntee of not hydroplaning. proof was a BMW slammed into a gaurdrail tonight. They have all wheel drive. Jeeps, trucks of all types down in ditches. None were immune to nature. I on the other hand made it home easily. Go Me.

I was doing some pre holiday cleaning and went through My scuba gear which I havent looked at in close to two years. Other than minor corrosion on surface bolts......it was in nearly new condition. Regulators, BC, masks and such. Such equipment is supposed to be checked each year. I have neglected this duty, as Ive been.........preoccupied. Wether or not I will use any of it soon, who knows. I dont plan on diving in the snow anytime soon.

*waits for the throbbing to stop*

I even plugged in My guitar, amp, and prosscessor and there is without a doubt a short somewhere. It all sounds like ass. Maybe all new cables, replace the jacks. Maybe its just the jack in the guitar. Good thing I know electronics. but I wish I knew how to play better, the axe is too beautiful to just sit there.

I was going to continue My memory dump, but My head is throbbing, and wether I am working in the morning is unknown. Perhaps I can later. The more I write, the more I think people can understand why I am the way I am. But I also know they will know more about Me than I know of them, so they will have the advantage. But I should be used to being the under dog. Story of My life....

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.