powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:11 p.m. - 2003-11-22

This sucks.

Ive been told I am losing My cable/internet soon. And it sucks hardcore. I dont know what Im going to do. There really isnt anything I can do to stop it. And it is out of My control. Essentially I will be cut off from anything and everything and I know what it will do to Me. I dont even want to think of how miserable Id be. Lonely, bored, desperate for contact. Fuck.

When the internet is the only window from which you see the world around you, talk to friends....to lose it is like losing your sight, hearing, and touch. Most likely I will sit around and do nothing. I cant afford to go out. *sighs, and gulps hard*

goddammit.

It cant get any worse right now, it really cant. Life is shit, and I have nothing to show for Myself. I cant talk to the only people who mean anything to Me.

goddammit this sucks....

Fucking shoot Me. I cant as I promised I wouldnt do something like that. I fucking hate this shit......

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.