powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:09 p.m. - 2003-11-17

Odd happenings...

I didnt go fishing, its raining. Screw cold and wet.

Then I get some random instant message. A "woman" offered to tie Me up and do all sorts of unmentionable things....as I verbally degrade her when Im tied. What the fuck....

She didnt understand what "no" meant. Though she was persistant, I shot her down. She finally got the hint. She even mentioned getting me drunk enough to pass out so she could tie Me up. That way she would succeed. No means no dumbass.

I considered posting our talk here, but it was rather droll, and I closed it instead. First it was gay men looking for heterosexual men. Now I have the opposite end of the spectrum. Im considering shutting My profile off, and allowing only those on My contact list to contact me.

I was wrong....

She is back, and left me alone to "consider" her offer. *sighs* Time to log off....

Nite nite.

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.