powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:28 p.m. - 2003-11-13

Work sucked Mr Snuggles .......nevermind...

I was tired all day. Thats because mI played My game all night, most likely repeating that feat tonight as well. Nothing else better to do. I have no life, other than work, and My computer. Im watching Tv and Im grateful I never took that security job over in Quatar. There are more deaths there now than before the war and during the war. Fuck that, a 9mm against bombs and AK47's spells short life span, and as miserable as I am, living outwieghs dead by camel jocky anyday.

I miss her more.

I found a nift program which allows me to write in Elvish cursive like on the ring in the J.R.R Tolkien novels. its such a beautiful script......and I think I will write poems, translate them to the elvish, and have them tattooed on My forearms instead of some boring tribal design. Some nice borders, flourishes.....and Im all set. The challenge then will be to see if anyone will able to read it when its done. Im also sure chants of "freak" will be heard.....fuck off ..... least Im creative.

And My new CD's rock.....so thats good.

Maybe more later...

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.