powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:18 a.m. - 2003-11-13

Die heros die...

Dungeon Keeper can make Me feel somewhat better, if not put a smile on My face. Kind of makes me regret My last entry. Maybe all I needed was a release of destruction, and something to take My mind off crap I deal with at work and such. Who knew.

*shrugs*

No ones perfect.

Despite what I may write, I havent lost any feelings for krystal. And most of what I write usually doesnt involve her anyway. But I do admit to some confusion, something caused by the heartless void that is the internet, which causes all kinds of misunderstandings. I wish there was a better way, but concidering this "is" better than what people had a while ago, I shouldnt complain.

My tattoo is healing, and Im eager for more now. I was content with My arms, but I am feeling the desire to rapidly expand My body modification program. Im a hair away from getting a industrial, and such. Im debating a tongue piercing. Ive heard nightmare stories. And I have a nice I would like to think, it doesnt need adornment.

Runeic, and celtic tats are forseeable. I will be a walking billboard for all kinds of shit. And no I aint doing advertising, so someone tell Pfitzer to stop asking for space.

Im goin nite nite now.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.