powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:03 p.m. - 2003-11-09

Toady was odd....

It all started at 7:30am at the store. Store meeting, and boy did it drag on and on for over 2 hours. Then I was allowed a short break, which...........I spent napping in My car o_o

When I closked in everything was a blur, I was still groggy and basically going through the motions. At 4pm, things got interesting. I was in the back, eating.......some frenzied announcments over the intercom later, I was running to the front of the store with a half eaten burger crammed in My mouth.

The front of the store.....had been shot at close range with what appeared to be a C02 powered repeater airgun. Dozens of BB's littered the ground, and of course......a shit load of glass.

WTF.....

The gun in question was purchased not 10 minutes prior by a young moron who shall remain nameless. Drive by shooting, caught on tape, Him caught on tape buying said gun, Drivers license on record, and phone number given traced. Needless to say, He was caught shortly thereafter. Im at a loss here. How fucking stupid can you be...... I mean really.

Cleanup progressed, we lost a 5x7 foot sheet of glass. And of course guess who will be paying. Yep. SHithead.

I snuck up b behind a girl in footwear, not knowing the previous events freaked her out. Scared the crap out of her, only to see her retreating in a fit of trembled tears. Boy did I feel like the king asshole. I stayed with her, asking if there was something I could do. Despite being a sadist, she is quite innocent, and didnt deserve what I did. I bought her a bag of blowpops as a peace offering, and it seemed to help. Oh well, live and learn. Maybe I shouldve offered diapers.

*looks across the miles, speaking softly*

The spikes, will be used as I had intended them to be. I think longingly at the future, and My path I know I have to take, alone.....at least for now. All things having been said.....I understand why things are they way they are. I have no regrets, none. My hope is intact, and I am not as miserable as I had thought I would be. That is because I understand why things happened the way they did, and what caused them. Know that I am making the steps I have to, to ensure I can make a future for Myself.....and a special someone. I dont want pity. It would only make Me feel guilty. You, little one are missed. DOnt think for a moment I am giving up on you, not a chance. Because I see a brighter tomorrow. And one even betyter the day after. One day at a time bringing Me closer to what I know I have always wanted, that which has eluded Me all My life. A complete life. I wont be alone. And I wont let you be alone either. Trust in Me, and the efforts I am going to make to save you from the misery we both share. It will take a leap of faith, for both of us. Unfamiliar surroundings, new starts. But it can work. We can have what we want. We just need to take those steps. I am taking Mine. All I want, is for when the time comes, that I can see you take those same steps......and the nitemare will end. I promise.

You have not hurt Me, or driven Me away, but instead made me that much more resolved. Stronger, and once again I am in your debt. <3

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.