powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:48 p.m. - 2003-11-08

*Sits staring at a 2 and a half inch metal spike He pulled from its plastic baggie*

Fuck.

Today was really cold, and dammit I was lucky to have made the purchase of the "ColdGear" as it served its purpose today. Yesterday was in the 70's......today.....30. Nipples that can cut glass. The blustery winds didnt help one bit, and made it feel far colder. Carryouts werent as bad for me as I had My warming layers on. Smart thinking means warm nipplets, go Me.

"They" arrived. Indevidually wrapped, shiney, and long. I dont know what Im going to do.

I recieved the best news in the whole world, or at least something which cheered me up some. The stores least favorite employee......put in his two weeks notice. The party is already planned, and I have a bottle of Remy Martin for the occasion. I could of sword I heard a choir of angels singing when they told me the news. Or maybe it was the front end girls singing. In any case.....it means two things. One, He is "outta here" and I........might be his replacement as team leader.....which means a raise. So its all good there.

My fingers are frozen.

I have to be into work by 7:45am tomorrow. My day wont end until almost 9pm. Its going to suck ass. "Hardcore" ass.

yadda, yadda, yadda.....

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.