powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:54 a.m. - 2003-11-08

Today I dunno.....sucked the sweat from a dead goats asscrack.

Work progressed slowly, My ATM card didnt work, and My knees hurt. Spoke to My friend last night about the job offer. She agreed to "hook Me up". All I need to do now is wait for things to fall into place. The long slow movement that will prove to be the ultimate test of patience I will have ever had to face, alone. Transitioning for a new life. I dont know whats going to happen in the coming months, I wont even venture to guess. And I dont want to jinx Myself, by making assumptions. I know what I need to do. its making it happen, *sighs* I wish beyond all hope to make this all work. Too much is riding on a prcession of events which might not even happen.

I bought My UnderArmor insulated top and bottom. No ice cold nutsack for this bastard. Nope. Toasty warm.

We had a Birthday get together at a restaurant for a co worker.....and I ate chicken fingers, and drank soda. Yea for Me. Im such a socialite. o_o

This really sucks....

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.