powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:18 p.m. - 2003-10-28

Im an addict...

I spent from 6pm or so last night, until 7am this morning playing My new/old game. I didnt really see it when it first came out, and how it would appeal to My personality. Demons, creatures of all sorts. Torture chambers, Mistresses in latex, and blood and suffering. I admit it did leave an impression, and a smile. Of course hearing "disco inferno" and watching all manners of beasts dancing to it with fireworks going off IS diffrent, its also charming, to know evil knows how to party.

I miss krystal, and her clinging.

My sister gave Me some Wonka Nerds candy, she can be sweet when she is not driving Me bonkers. I did dishes, made some calls, and played My game some more. I had the best Dungeon, until the computer reset on its own. WHich sucked hardcore. I had everything, super traps, and barriers from hell. its a "Sims" 'like game, and sort of like Warcraft. Just more sadistic.

Ive been off the last two days, and it felt good to sleep in both times. My mind wanders thinking of people and places, and times. Dorections I might go, and dreams I might fullfill. But it seems so far away, but I still hope for a better tomorrow. Im good like that.

I will dream of latx maidens, clinging hypos, and sticky wall posters o_o

And lets not forget fuzzy pillows, and christmas lights in the dark. Tootsie rolls, and cocoa. Making spaghetti, and some shitty teriyaki chicken. Those are the things I remember, and relive. All isnt bad, and Im still looking down the road. See you soon....

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.