powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:50 p.m. - 2003-10-17

Im back... 1575 miles.

Miles driven during My trip.

868 miles.

Miles driven to get where I was going, and during My trip.

707 miles.

Miles to get back home, and Im miserable for it.

There is too much to say in one sitting, too much to tell, and I wont even try to cover it all right now.

407 miles south of My departure point.

I nearly died in a car accident. Me, and the other cars didnt see the flashing lights until it was too late, and I had to hit the brakes, hard. Swerve three other cars and come to a stop in front of a Mass state trooper holing a flashlight. I nearly had heart failure, and all I could think of was ......

The last five days.....days which seemed like a lifetime, went by so quickly, but also felt so long. It changed My life. Not only because I hadnt had a vacation in so long, but because this trip had a hidden purpose, one I had been denying to Myself. I want to come clean now. We met online over a year ago, during a summer in 2002. BDSM chatroom. Didnt think much right then but she was a interesting little thing to say the least. We had been friends ever since. Both of us, had been hurt before. Many times before. Both were cautious, and jaded. We think alike, and love the same things. All the small things aside, I knew I had feelings for her a while back, but said nothing. She too had been in denial. This past five days, was to see her for the first time. Despite all My dominance, and My needs for control, I found it easy to see Myself taking care of her, meeting her needs. She is special, and for the first time in My life, I felt comfortable in My own skin. Truly happy. She for her ways, has changed Me....and in a good way. I have always written how I felt, and this will be no diffrent.

Hidden away in the deep reaches of another world, called Northern Maine. A place filled with moose none of which I saw any, and *bleep* farms I found her. Bouncing, smiling, and bashful. Adorable is too weak a word, she did indeed have a glow about her. Yes, I was nervous, I hadnt visited anyone in ages, especially someone I liked so much. But true to her nature, I felt comfortable enough to be Myself, then the games began.

"rubber ducky, your the one,

make bathtime lots of fun"

Dont ask.

Krystal

Krystal, dear girl....I owe you.

I owe you a great many things, for even if I am the Master, you have taught Me as well, and I can never repay you little girl. I love you very much, and I will see you again very soon.

Its not something I say lightly, or without feeling. She is true to her name, "hypoxderma". She did in her own little way get under My skin. She isnt perfect, and niehter am I. But we can forgive those shortcomings in each other, and see past the things we ourselves hate, and feel better as a result.

I can see I will have to elaborate more, but for now I have said all I needed to. I am grateful for all I have, and for those around Me. Nothing will change. But know this, I am changed. Thank you, little Hypo.

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.