powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:19 p.m. - 2003-10-09

I hate when people tell me they wont talk to me anymore because I dont like them as much as they like Me.

been a boring morning, except for one comment I read which was funny, and cute. Ive been procrastinating as usual, not doing a fucking thing, sitting and trying to download songs that dont have anti-piracy sounds in them which hurt the ears. Dammit i only want it for Me.....

At the time of this posting, My rubber ducky I ordered hasnt arrived yet. Fuckin UPS bastards. With the shit colored uniforms. having finished My frosted cherry poptarts, Im trying to remember what I need to do today, and tomorrow, and the next day. I should be doing something, but Im not. This isnt something new, its always been like this. I will spend hours staring at things, thinking. Maybe a miracle will happen and do it for Me, or not.

Although nothing is planned for this evening, I will procrastinate, and I hate doing it, but Im sort of lazy like that, knowing I want time to pass, and I do nothing just watching time tick away. Its times like this I need motivation.

I need some new music......yeah...

I need someone to keep Me compnay, and on track because the mind wanders when Im bored, or wanting something that wont be here for a while. Any takers....

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.