powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:31 p.m. - 2003-10-01

Work sucks ass......especially when there is frieght to put away.

I got zero sleep because a good friend I havent seen in a while decided to pay a visit at 12 midnight till 4amish and I needed to wake up at 7. o_o I was a zombie all day long.

I made My request for time off. The official GOG timeline will be work 9am-5pm Oct 11th. Take a nap till about 9 or 10pm. And drive like the wind baby, less traffic, and I can drive a little faster without extra cars. I will make excellent time, as always. My vacation is from October 12th to October 16......oh the possibilities. Yes, it will be during a holiday, yes I might not get to see much, but Im going. I plan to make this trip a special one. Im just hoping the powers that be can make seeing the "sights" more reasonable. Im giddy :D

Five days. Well 4ish if you dont count travel time. Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and work on Friday and Saturday. I will do My most to maximize My time away from home, because I never know when the next oppertunity to go anywhere will be. I plan to relax, and spread My influence in a unsuspecting location. Where it is, we will see. o_O

Ive been told by at least six people at work, Maine.....is the place to be this time of year. Oh really. Sounds good to Moi......Im packing My shit, and headin out....but what to wear? O_o

Paid My insurance, bought some hygiene "stuff" and I will do laundry soon. (cant be wearing dirty clothes no sir-ree-bob) So it would appear Im in order, or least looking like it. I have a bad habit, I tend to forget to take care of Myself. And of course no one else does.....so I suffer not knowing it could be better, maybe I need a assistant, to rub My back, and comb My hair. *sighs* Nevermind....

*licks the bean*

I need to take a nap, Im sooooooooo tired.....sweepy........ZZZzzzzzzzz.....

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.