powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:32 p.m. - 2003-09-26

I have My new bike...

There were minor issues with it, like how I was going to get it home, some parts not behaving, and other things. But its home, and I took My first ride with My new headlight tonight. Damn am I sweaty.

I had a stress attack today. I wanted to get drunk immediately, and drown My sorrows. I rode My bike instead, and its not enough. It was a selfish, agaonizing need and desire and I needed to punch the shit out of something. Today, was a shitty day. Not to mention I only recieved 3 hours max of sleep, Im rather cranky.

Although the source for My ulcer today, is simple, it will remain secret. It involves no one but Me, and I think it wont hurt to keep My stupid thinking secret sometimes.....as it will only lead to embarassment. Fuck me....shoot Me, and stuff Me good.

There have been some interesting discussions online recently. Some have led to very emotional moments. Im never bored with expanding awareness to others. It is something I enjoy greatly and whenever the oppertunity presents itself....I indulge. To those who this pertains to.....it was My pleasure...*grins*

I think I might go riding again tonite, to the beach. it might kick My ass, but I need the excercise so I can lower My resting heartrate, and get more fit. I cant run, and I cant walk for fitness, I havent ridden a bike since I was a young lad of 12. I missed it, as it was My mode of transportation until I left for the military, and then when I got My first car. *sighs*

There are things I want to say, but Im having a brain fart.

Nite nite

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.