powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:47 p.m. - 2003-09-23

I fucking hate.....power failures.

I was just writing a LONG ass entry, then the power dies. Mother fucker. It was a good long one, full of memories, feelings and such. Now gone forever. I remember about the things I wrote of, but I can never write it the same way twice. I never could. Every piece of literary work I do is a one of a kind.

I wrote of Me and My blind brother.

Me coming to his aid.

Me being the sadist I always have been.

Did I mention I fucking hate power failures *sighs*

Now I have the battery in My laptop, and it wont happen again. Its one reason I dont want a more powerfull desktop, because not only can I use a battery when power fails, and a simple modem, but I can bring it ANYWHERE.

2 1/2 episodes of X files last night.

And I was awakened by My bladder....again. I have to stop drinking so much before bed. It ruins good dreams, and using the snooze button to its full potential.

Its raining, hard. Im sure thats one reason the power went out, accident, or shortage from the lines. Bad timing I guess.

My reading up on hypnosis is going well and I think I am ready for a volunteer. Thats all I ever do, wait for volunteers for anything. But this whole "your getting sleepy" thing has been long in coming, ever since I saw a stage show where a hypnotist made people do all kinds of things, but I see more potential for it then magic and entertainment. I see progress. Less fear, and other things. I know people, women in particular who have been put under and now by command, can cum when someone whispers a word to them. That.....I have to try. Or something else innappropriate.

"you are drifting down, deeper into your pillow, and your head feels as light as the air around it, drifting upwards to fly away"

I think I am gifted enough with speech that I can most definately put someone into a trance. I mean, I have had some interesting conversations and with no intentions of hypnotising people have made quite the impact. So I should be good to go.

I was about to get mushy for a moment, and decided not to, or at least delay it for a while. Imagining so much, and getting so little is frustrating. Im not attracted to My hand anymore. I dunno....

Oh and I fucking hate banks....

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.