powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:10 p.m. - 2003-09-23

I went out to the car this morning, and the right rear tire was as flat as a 12 yr old girls chest.

I hooked up the air pump as I didnt have the time to change out the tire. And went on My less than merry way. Work was for the most part uneventful, even dull. Business has died since labor day, which is to be expected. Work went slowly, as I thought of financial issues, and My plans for the week. Then I soon remembered one, itty, teeny, tiny detail. DMV wants Me to surrender My plates for 2 days because they believe I didnt have insurance for 2 days. Of course I have, but I have dealt with them before, and they dont care, and you can never prove your case to them. My only saving grace is Im off from work for the next two days. So....how to get the plates to them, and back on before work on Friday. Shit. I hate cutting it close.

IRS, DMV, even the VA has fucked Me in the ass more times than I care to count, but I hope that doesnt make Me gay, or an easy lay.

"it was rape I swear"

One doesnt "take it" like a man, especially like that. Its enough to make you gag.

All work drama aside, I knew I would have to face another flat in the parking lot after work. So I made a few calls, and managed to convince My father to bring a spare for Me. Props for the dads out there. I waited till we were closed and went out and did the dirty deed, and I do mean dirty.....and change the flat. My tires....must have sharp metal gravity because they seem to get caught on everything capable of piercing them. And no I wasnt about to use that fucking slime shit either. Not on alloy rims I wasnt.

Im home now, eating bbq chicken, and watching tv. I havent a clue what I will do with two, whole artery hardening days of boredom and drooling. No one to keep Me company, and nothing to see. If someone finds My life, please return to me for a reward. What the reward will be will depend on your gender, have a nice day.

Or maybe I will just steal it back......*shifty eyed look* Maybe someone rich, famous has My life....the bastards....

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.