powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:08 p.m. - 2003-09-18

Today......was interesting.

It started simple enough, walking over to the counter at work, buying a soda, and one of the girls said I was a ray of sunshine (sarcastically) and My first response was.....to break into song.

"sunshine, My only sunshine, you make Me happy...when skies are grey....."

All the while starting to dance and do a conga dance. Then suddenly stop and say Im retarded. Of course they laughed and swore I was wierd, but they liked it. The day progressed s-l-o-w-l-y. I was so bored I hit the speed bag a dozen times......did some excercises, and spome to some co workers who were also, bored to tears. A loss prevention aka store detective was mentioning a little prick he had run into before in other stores, and years before. He had stolen goods, then tried to return them in other stores....been caught and shot insults back to him. Real brave of a thief.

In any case the day went on, and it was nearing time for Me to leave, so I went in the back and watched someone drill My new bowling ball. Appropriately ingraved with "Ghost" as well. I get a page over the intercom to call the front desk. Guess what. The loss prevention guy wanted Me quick as the same very little shit who had called him gay, and things....had been caught in THIS store stealing about $300 in watches. No shit. I ran to the front rolling My sleeves, and was told "he doesnt leave the office". No sweat. I went in, blocked the door, and crossed My arms. My "intimidation" look. First his hands trembled. Then he sweated profusely, and in a tiny squeaky voice, asked if he was able to call his house. "No". Then he preceeded to say he was feeling sick, and has asthma (sp?) and couldnt breathe. The truth was he was so fucking scared he couldnt sit still or handle himself. Eventually the police arrived and he was told he could go to the hospital (the cop, the ambulance worker all were sarcastic to the little shit) but he was miraculously healed when the police arrived. The officer never said to leave, and I didnt. I enjoyed every second of this guys crying, begging, and pleading. And everyone who heard what happened laughed at him, and smiled knowing I made him nearly shit his pants. I was purposely chosen to watch him, and I swear it was almost as good as Ive had it in a long time. *sighs*

Anyway.....today rocked, maybe tomorrow will be good as well....

Nite nite.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.