powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:09 p.m. - 2003-09-14

*licks the bean*

There was a apparent lack of common sense disease today at work. Co workers, AND customers......either its a phase of the moon, or people were forgetting their brains at home. We redid a two wall space near an office door and it came out mucho nice. Even if it took all day to do, we were quite busy it seemed. My skills with a speed bag are becoming known and its actually an addictive activity. But I have been practicing so it isnt that hard to go fast, and with a good rythym.(sp?)

No one notticed My new haircut, and even when I mentioned if they had seen anything diffrent about Me, they shrugged. I guess I am easy to forget, but they do say hello regularly. One of the salepeople was lifted up by a larger staff member (not Me) and put on a middle shelf on the sales floor, as if he were product. The odd things done when customers leave would fill a book I swear. Between riding kiddy bikes wearing sun hats, to rollerblading, and throwing all manner of things across the sales floor going for distance...the skys the limit.

*nibbles the bean*

I need to have some fun somewhere. I dont go out often enough, and I consider that to be a shame. One life, one chance, and Im missing out. All work and no play makes Ghost a dangerous man. Something has to give soon. Maybe.....I will do something soon....*looks shifty-eyed and smiles evilly* but Im not telling....

*sucks the bean*

Otherwise all is well in madman land....nite nite.....

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.