powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:42 a.m. - 2003-09-13

My chair died.

Well not really died, just leaned back in it, like I always do, and I went all the way back, and on My head. After cursing and watching the paint peel as I uttered sweet words of rage, I looked at what went wrong. Apparently, the welds which held the pneumatic shock "ripped/peeled" along the weld itself. What...the...fuck. What you might consider the strongest part of a chair ripped like tissue paper. To make it more of a slap the chair is less than a year old, but no reciept, or warranty. Perfect. Biting My tongue, I shopped around the last two days and found a suitable replacement, and yes I asked about extended warranties. Today I picked it up and put it together. I have My reciept, and registered My warranty. Im "good to go" as I used to say. Best of all My ass is happy again.

In other news....

I made the rest of My camping purchases, two new sleeping bags, nice ones that can be joined into one big one if the need arises. My new cleats, for football playing. I want to leave imprints on peoples backs as I run them over. *smiles showing alot of teeth* :D

I wont mention what a pain in the ass it was to get all My new shit home of course *makes a sarcastic look* by rearranging all the shit I keep in the car.

Im quite lonly lately, save the few Im's I recieve, and people who remember I live. Despite people who see Me in all places, only some make it worth doing. And I miss them.

nite nite

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.