powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:07 p.m. - 2003-09-09

I need a vacation.

Books are educational, fun, and escapes from reality. Right? Not if they are medical reference texts, noooooo sir. Some dermatology volume with high quality color pictures of skin disorders, various inflictions that will make you writhe in your chair gagging. skin sloghing off, cysts, groths and pus ridden groins abounded. I dont feel like having sex, ever again. I wanted to wash My hands just from having touched the book. Damn there was some nasty shit in that book.

In other news...

Ive been working like a robot these past few weeks, and I better be paid for it. The shopping list in My head has grown and some items need to be checked off. When it comes to buying, Im such a shopping whore..I cant help it. But enough of that.

Ive been having some of My deep intellectual thinking phases. I question everything, and all things around Me. Sometimes in My little moments I remember why I regretted being Me. Briefly. Im more fortunate than alot of people, just not grateful for things I should be thankful for. By no means a charmed life, I still want more for Myself, thats normal right? Selfish I know, but I still want more.

I sense mush coming on. Dammit.

I wont do it. WHy rethink all the things I let eat away at My mind. What we do to ourselves, really isnt fair. I hate how I see Myself. Its , dammit...*swears outloud* Im shutting up......because I hate when Im like this, and want to say things, and dont because Im ashamed. Motherfucker. Diaries arent as theraputic as I thought, because now I get nervous when I want to write something, and it bothers Me. I want to be clubbed with a boulder.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.