powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:28 a.m. - 2003-08-16

I went and did it yesterday. Yep its official. I went and got a haircut. I know, I know....people will notice.

Today was supposed to be a fun morning, before work that is, and it seems My jetski host left without Me. Dammit to hell. I even woke up early, tried on My wetsuit top with the hood. yes I looked funny in it and no you cant see. Its a Henderson(tm) one which despite its small size, was alot of fucking money, but its warm, and it makes My head look bigger. Actually that part sucks but its warm.

No one has been talking to Me for like 3 days now online. I know it isnt the blackout, maybe people are getting sick of My jokes and poor manners.

I am considering new ideas for surveys to make. The ones I have now only seem to confuse people more and I get alot of blank answers in them. But then again, I know they are simply afraid to answer.

Feminists are funny. Then again, so are flamboyant homosexuals who think Im a prude. A note on My views of homosexuality:

Any gay tendancies someone else might have dont bother Me unless somehow I am involved them being......dont hit on Me, ever. Ive no interest in engaging in "swordplay" or frolicking in the daisys with you. In any relationship I have there is only room enough for one pair of nuts, Mine. If the woman I am with, is bisexual, thats fine, the freedom of watching her watch girls is amusing and fun. But a girl hitting on My girl can make Me jealous, so its a double edged sword. I do read homosexual members diaries sometimes, lesbian, and gay men. Some of the insights they write about are open to interpetation I think, as they group the human race into one large festering pool of hatred. If you make yourself a target, expect to be attacked. Same goes for a man openly being a pig towards women. Flamboyant gay men flirting with straight men for a reaction. Dike like women making a scene. Dont whine and complain when you opened yourself up for torment, deal with it and shut your mouth.

The idea of two men engaging in sex isnt for Me to mark as right and wrong. It simply isnt for Me, and I dont even like to think about it without making some sort of a face reserved for bad cooking. Sorry, no throbbing rods of manhood for this man, Im a strictly female hunting kind of pervert.

Lesbians being the most, shall I say combative member of the gay community, especially the feminazis. Im not stereotyping here, Ive had plenty of conversations with some, and I know their views. Even had one ask Me for training, that was a kick in the butt, but I liked it. Men are evil, the dick is evil, the only thing we agree on is pussy, and thats stretching the truth.

All in all everyone has their issues to deal with, some just ask to make them dirty laundry for all to see. Dont get mad at Me for it when I give you a look, or threaten to pulp your face, you hit on Me, not the other way around fruity pants.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.