powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

7:32 p.m. - 2003-07-31

My legs are throbbing...

Work was a painful proposition. I spent all day on My feet and Im paying for it now. We did get to watch some moron get escourted by the police in matching bracelets. He was convinced the 3 baseball gloves were his and tried to walk out. Ummm......he was wrong.

Ever notice the outgoing exceeds the incoming? Or better yet things simply fall apart on exactly the same day?

It is nice to see women who get so worked up they rub themselves raw when ....... rubbing. Sort of like a man with carpal tunnel syndrome....and people joke that they cranked it too hard. Except I can still walk straight. I dont think straddling ice would be a good idea. However I wouldnt mind trying the old wives tale of kissing the boo boo to make it better. yes...Im sick....

Although I dont think My job situation and money inflow could get any slower......I can simply hope for the best, and that new job will call. I hope....I hope...I hope....

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.