powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:05 p.m. - 2003-07-16

*sigh* where to begin...

Beware pidgeon feathers on the highway, or the dead pidgeon flying off the hood of the car in front of you at 70mph....

Some people are born stupid. Common sense being a trait not found in the gene pool they crawled from, listen to this moron who has been allowed to breathe air, and BREED.

Im in the hunting and fishing section of the store....a man and his wife, retirement age ask about filet knives. We give them the prices, they waddle off. Then someone comes over to us minutes later saying someone is bleeding all over the place and they will sue the store, but they vanish. (we didnt know it was the old couple then) And we look for what could have possibly drawn blood. Folks, everything in the store thats sharp....is sealed. We view the aisle, and someone tore open a sealed plastic package where a filet knive was supposed to go, the knife was missing, but blood was everywhere. Now......first thing who goes opening a thick sealed plastic package, the hard plastic now melted closed.....to feel a razor sharp filet knife? Second....he was the idiot who opened it in the first place....what did he expect? A dull knife? Even then he stole the knife anyway......wtf is going on here. I just dont get some people sometimes, and I still let the stupid things people do...surprize Me. if he tries to sue, he will only embarrass himself.

I was horny today. I woke up with a mild case of wood. And went to teasing .....before I knew it I was ready to screw anything with tits......and a knock at the door ruins the whole mood. Its been blue balls all day, and a headache from the weather.... I need a vacation...

Speaking of vacations/getaways....I have heard some interesting news.....I am actually allowed to travel across state lines with all My weapons. Properly secured of course......so if lets say I drove to .....I dunno....Maine. I could bring all My toys with Me. Good to know. And I just might do it. Soon. o_O

In any case.....My brain hurts.....nite nite.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.