powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:17 p.m. - 2003-07-05

I am all that I can ever be, and only when I look past My limitations, can I become more than the sum of My parts.

Things I hate about Myself:

1. I am sensitive.

2. poor self image

3. I hate the way I look

4. I know I could be earning more money

5. Few friends who actually see Me

6. I wear funny clothes...all black of course and that makes Me an outcast.

7. My inability to keep My mouth shut

8. Im too silly sometimes, and people get the wrong impression.

9. I cant dance except for slowdancing.

10. I am a picky eater

11. I tend to forget things pertaining to stuff I want to forget.

12. Im not too bright.

13. Im cursed somehow.

14. I have freckles.

15. I have skin which likes to make My life hell by acting up*

16. I spend too much money

17. I am a sentimentalist, and packrat.

18. I have no fashion sense.

19. I am very defensive, and push people away

20. I hate how I look ( I know its the second time I said it but I feel its that important)

So there you have it, just a short list of My more charming traits. Not in any particular order. This isnt what I wanted to write today, but this is what I wrote. Fuck it.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.