powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:22 a.m. - 2003-07-06

Things I like about Myself (yeah, things I like, fuck off)

1. I am sensitive (about things around Me)

2. I have a retarded sense of humor the likes of which is responsible for alot of people snorting beverages.

3. Im a romantic. shaddap.

4. I love music, most types. Beck isnt one of them.

5. I can cook more than toast.

6. I look good in black.

7. I can laugh at Myself.

8. I dont wear makeup, and all of My bodyparts are accounted for. My brain is on hiatus so dont ask.

9. I smell good. Sorta.

10. I dont smoke.

11. I dont do drugs.

12. Im not an alcoholic, but I do drink in quantity on occasion.

13. Ive never been arrested.

14. My eyes.

15. My ink.

16. All My crap Ive bought and still own.

17. I know what "no" means.

18. I can hold My own in a discussion/argument.

19. Im openminded.

20. I know how to tie My own shoes.

21. I love to shop.

22. Im good with My hands.

23. Im a sadist

24. Im a cuddler. shaddap.

25. I dont tease people

26. I know how to get even without getting caught.

27. Im gainfuly employed.

28. My car.

29. I can be amusing when drunk

30. My family doesnt suck.

31. I play sports, instead of watching them on TV.

32. Im not afraid of who I am.

33. Im not afraid of anyone else.

34. My neck.

35. I know what Feng Sui means, but could care less about it.

36. I know how to kick major ass

37. Im a charming brute when I want to be.

38. Im 28 and My mom still tells Me to behave.

39. I know alittle about everything, I can bullshit the rest.

40. Im honest.

41. Im blunt.

42. loyal

43. Im a walking comedian.

44. Im fun to watch in public.

45. the looks I get in public.

46. I dont take bribes

47. My ability to remember vague, and seemingly pointless details, but forget My age.

48. My aim.

49. My testicles work.

50. My rubber ducky.

I wanted to recall all the things I do which make me smile sort of like an ego booster perhaps. Im always so fucking miserable, might as well list the good stuff right? Right? Anyway....

If people would leave Me messages when they will be around, I might actually have conversations with them. Hint. Hint. Im usually bored out of My skull waiting arounnd for someone to send an IM and prove Im loved a little for the time I am speaking to someone, and it justifies the belief I dont suck.

Spe-e-e-e-a-a-a-a-ak to Me-e-e-e-e-e.

"Im so alone-e-e.....theres no one here beside me-e-e-e"

~donkey from "Shrek"~

I could use a good groping right about now.....maybe even a massage. Of course I will reciprocate....*rolls eyes* All I need is for some people to get within grope range. *grope, grope, grope*

I havent yanked it in several days, maybe its broken.

Maybe My mood hasnt been what it should. I have theories but no solutions or proof. Some thing are best left alone and unanswered. It keeps emotions where they need to be, and hopefully improves things. Im done rambling......

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.