powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:22 a.m. - 2003-06-24

Ignore Me....

WHy people in chat rooms think I will back down and let them win an argument is beyond Me. As if I will "allow" them to get the last say or bend to the threat of being put on ignore would work. Fat fucking chance.....deal ...

Still no new tire....bought a new ratchet set for the car, new headlights, and a new car jack cuz the one that came with the car sucks balls.

Today......wasnt all that good. But it wasnt like yesterday, or the rest of the week.

Im sure this will all come out in a jumble of words, and vague ramblings but its what Im thinking now, so Im going to write it anyway. I am still haveing that "unfulfilled feeling" like I should be having something and Im not. Unsure of what it is I am really looking for is yet to be seen. In the back of My mind I KNOW what it is, but am afraid to say, or reveal it in anyway lest I jinx Myself. Sounds silly, but its a genuine worry. Giving away too many details....getting My hopes up....then BAM!.....failure. That old saying "careful what you wish for" is bull.....or I would have been happier has it did happen. I have noticed, proverbs, quotes, and advice is only good when its relavent, or comes true. half the time it never even holds value. So why the hell do people think that crap up in the first place? Drug induced wisdom? Low blood pressure philosophies? They are morons? o_O

Just because something "worked" for you, dont mean it will work for everyone. Sometimes in a happy coincidence your wisdom will indeed hold water, but dont try and sell Me on crap you believed yourself. I dont need it, and I dont want to hear it. Love isnt blind....Clouds dont have silver linings.....fate doesnt decide....those with the gold "conveniently" make the rules..... we clutch to these tidbits of wisdom in the hopes they are true sometimes. I wont say some are not true, but some are flights of fancy I have yet to see. Maybe I should just shut My lips now.

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.