powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:53 a.m. - 2003-06-23

where do I fucking start......

I woke up tired, and Im still tired. Work was for the most part.....long and drawn out. But I did think that was the most enjoyable part of today.

Im home, and Im relaxing, talking to a little one and enjoying Myself. I get this urge to go out fishing, the weather was clear, and the stars out. So I set off, make My turns heading for the freeway....then BAM!!!!.......the biggest fucking pothole in the history of mankind "magically" finds its way to My right front tire. I regain control, regardless of the obcenities being spewed from My pie hole at 11pm at night in a residential area....and I get out of the road safely. Now I am properly pissed off, I search for the maglite, and check the damage. Yep, front tire is flat. Just as I was going to My trunk a friendly, but inebriated couple offers thier help and I am grateful, and since My spare was rusted into My trunk well, and lots of water was in it for some unknown friggin reason... they lend Me thier "doughnut" and they leave. But the lug wrench that came with My car wasnt working, the custom rims had diffrent size resessed bolts.......fucking wonderful right? It gets better....

I make a choice...I call My dad, he agress to come, and then I call the police. Its a county road, they will hear from Me dammit.....and buy Me a new tire. So sitting there hazard lights on My dad arrives shortly. I try to loosen the lugnuts with My ratchet set My dad brought, still nothing....seems the nuts were rusted on tight. Mother fuck.......I send him to get some WD-40 and We make another attempt, but the cops arrive before he returns and the report is filed. Even the cops couldnt believe the hole or the gash in My poor tire. @ hours have passed, and Im still no where with that damn tire. Soon dad retuens and I saturate the lugs with WD-40. I call My friend to come help too. He and My dad search for 1/2 inch adapters cuz I "conveniently" didnt have one. So I was still unable to loosen the damn bolts. An hour pases and I finally get what I need to get the job done......guess what.....the "borrowed" tire wont work, the holes for the lugs dont match. *sighs* Shoot Me dammit!!!!!

Pleading with My rescuers they go back to My house and fetch onje of the stock tires I stored in the basement. After that was done, I put the old tire on, loaded up My tools, outing fucked to hell, I was going home now.....and yet another gem of a realization hits.....the pothole also blew out the right headlight. Well, well......fuck Me in the ass with a rusty coat hanger.....

Im tired.....Im cranky....AND I spilled My fucking beer.......Someones going to pay for My night in hell....oh yes.....someone will pay........

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.