powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:43 p.m. - 2003-06-17

Life.

Work was once again work yesterday. Some tips. Then I did something ive never done before. I purchased a small trout fishing kit. All of 19 bucks and with little lures and such. I thought it was cute, and I havent been fishing since I was a young kid, with My dad. This past Fathers day My dad went fishing, while I worked. It makes Me remember that life passes by and we forget the little things, which were big things before.

My Aunt died today, and we think from complications. My mothers, mothers sister. Her last link to her family. She isnt taking it well. And niether am I. This woman sent Me a birthday card EVERY year Ive been alive. She would cook for us when we came to visit. Her husband,My uncle would slip some money in our pockets before we left. I miss you and love you Aunt Marion.

Maybe more later, maybe not.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.