powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:41 a.m. - 2003-06-09

I have to pee...

Prepare your giblets for some random, vague and distressing realizations of exactly how clueless I truly am. First of all, why do people whine and complain about spending money on a extended warranty on a rather expensive piece of merchandice, the cost of which for the item is close to a cool grand, and the warranty is pocket change a day. We are talking a can of soda a day people. We spend more on lunch each day than what it usually costs for important things. Where are your fucking priorities.....Mine, is relieving My bladder.

Why do cars, thier drivers intent at getting a clear run of the road, suddenly pull out in front of Me simply to slow down? Die fucker.

*squishes legs together holding back the torrent*

Why do people smile at Me, when I know they are not happy?

Women with weapons turn Me on. Women who kick ass ALSO turn Me on. Women who beat the crap out of stupid men drive Me nuts. I also like cuddly women. Im sassy like that. Guess I just like women. So enough with homosexuals hitting on Me dammit.

I like furry things, guess it was something from childhood. But so was My likness for violence.

If your going shopping, and the box of detergent your buying has dust on it, its still detergent. Dont open a new fucking package at the store, only to take a new one when your done looking. A weight plate with a "ding" in the edge still weighs the same.......you idiot. Dont join a gym just to hang out, Im waiting for that bench moron. Yes, you dont need 4 inches worth of napkins at a McDonalds, I might need some too. If the sign says no smoking, guess what, it still applies to you. Yes, that outfit does make you look fat.

Where do lost socks go.

Ive compared Myself to a peanutbutter and jelly sammich, on burnt toast. All black and tasteless on the outside, but the good shits still on the inside.....of course it occasionally goops out the sides. *blushes* Shaddap.

Work wasnt all bad today, all 9 hours or so of it, no breaks. I was busy. But managed to squeeze some lifting in. Some....light lifting. Cable curls with about 160lbs, did 5 sets of ten. Not too shabby. Lat pulldowns.....started at 160, topped off at 290lbs for the last 3 sets of 8. Proper form of course. I really am an ogre. Shrek even. But a customer told Me today her little girls loved shrek. Might be hope...who knows.

I think I can be an asshole sometimes, and I have proof this time. Why do I flirt with women who seem to be in a depression. Like that will cure them. Kinda feels like cruising for chicks at a funeral. Least Im dressed for it.

My arms are sore, and I still have to pee. Dont care? Fuck off.

Im just full of warm cuddly goodness......dont think so? Im rather charming when pointing a loaded weapon at your forehead, I even use colorful adjectives to gain your attention. Quick gun care tip, dont load bullets in backwards.

Random definitions for wierd terms:

pink mist: what happens when you shoot someone in the head.

Clusterfuck: our goverment, clueless indeviduals in some semblance of a group, sometimes called grabasstic clusterfucks.

blow me: on your knees.....and be gentle or I will club you.

yadda yadda: I forgot the rest

trust me: your fucked...

this wont hurt: your still fucked...

I understand: your probably fucked...

good to see you: him/her again?

I meant to call: I was getting fucked...

I forgot: see above

ya-ya's: girl shit...

yo 'sup?: I failed english, and My parents were crack fiends...

Enjoy your evening.

And I still havent gone potty....dammit.

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.