powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:24 p.m. - 2003-06-05

My body hurts.....from the hair down.

Seven pallets of weights came in........seven. *holds up 7 fingers* This many......*wiggles the fingers* One such pallet had 386 ten pound plates on it. Do the math....386x10.... 3860lbs. And that was the light one. Shoot Me.

Almost woke up for work late.....alarm went off alright, and I shut it off like I was supposed to. Then made the cardinal sin of laying there......I blinked. Least I thought it was a blink...a hour and a half blink. Shit. But I made it to work anyway, with time to spare. But if I had known the above mentioned deliveries were waiting for Me....I would have still shown up cuz I get paid. *sighs*

One of the LP guys (loss prevention/store detectives) called Me over sometime this afternoon. He had Me witness some 14 yr old kid empty his pockets in the lower office area. He had been caught stealing, now as silly as it sounds, we have closed circuit cameras, and plain clothes detectives who watch EVERYONE. Your going to get caught. Anyway, He was gingerly pulling fishing lures from his pockets. They were stuck to the fabric. And this kid seemed calm, apoligizing, asking questions....like do we have to tell his mom about this......no shit moron. The LP then takes some paperwork and asks Me to remain for a while. As the paperwork is being filled out, the kid swears the info he is giving is true, and is reminded that if its false, the police are on thier way. He sung like a choir. The LP left for a moment to locate the kids mother, to have her sign the papers as he was a minor. I was alone with him. And boy was he having a panic attack. The sadist in Me was smiling big boy. Dumbass. Hands sweating, nervous jerks, covering his face and mumbling, only thing missing was tears. If the police were called Im sure I would have seen them. But they let him off light, this time. Dont steal ...... or I will break your thumbs.

Not much else to report, maybe more later...Im a dirty stay up....so who knows....

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.