powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:00 p.m. - 2003-06-01

Whoever this "kate" and "josee" are should die of some venereal disease, and slowly rot from the puss out. Spam in IM's now, what the fuck people........*growls*

Work was work. Rained all day. And I stayed late today. I need to eat some real food. It was Chef Boyardee ravioli, and apple pies from the snak machine all day long. Maybe a nummy sammich.....MMMMMmmmmmm....

Have I ever mentioned I hate the way I look? Well here it comes again:

Fortunately My skin is clearing up. The glycerin soap is working wonders. All the shampoos, and such was ripping My face apart. I looked like I was sunburned or something. No major scaling*, or anything. Maybe it will go away for a while, I can always hope.

*- Sebborriec Dermititis (sp?)

And I still have the worlds largest caboose. I swear I can land aircraft on it if I layed on My stomach. I give out workout advice all day long, and I cant get My hulk to the gym despite the membership. Maybe a home gym....hmmm....worth looking into.

I need to go scuba diving again. I really miss it. Despite owning all My own gear, its in dire need of a refit. And inspections. Ive never had the regulators tuned. And the Tank needs a visual inspection or I cant get it filled. But all My gear is in excellent shape. I take good care of it and its never failed Me once. From Okinawa, to lake george, to the Carribean, and the Gulf of Mexico....its served Me well. I ought to get it all looked at just in case.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.