powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:34 p.m. - 2003-05-29

Today.......fucking blew.

I woke up from 3 hours of sleep, feling better than anticipated. I was surprised. Spoke to liz, felt good.....relieved some "stress" and headed off to work.

First thing awaiting Me is a load of stuff to put away, now for all the retail novices out there.....since I work in the excersize dept it is ALL heavy shit. be it leg wieghts, punching bags ranging from 50 to 100 pounds each. Wieght benches, stationary bikes and all kinds of numerous misc heavy shit which needs to be put up 15 feet off the floor via a ladder. yeah, thats so not going to happen while Im alone here. Second, I love starting My day with a paperwork nightmare, and a pissed off woman yelling in My ear on the phone. Despite all that occured the rest of management took it well, but I in My striving for excellence did not. I was taking it really hard as I always do. I hate to fail. And I hate people mad at Me.....and in this instance it isnt like I can retaliate with "shut up bitch" so I took her ranting with a calm voice. That set the precedence for the entire day.......and that sucked as well. but despite the major suckkage......I still like My job.

Now.....I have phantom checks being presented for payment in My account......I want to kill people. They need to be in front of the barrel of My 45.......and I need to see a hole appear on thier person. is that too much to ask? Is My sanity too high a price to pay for thier measily lives? be kind and dont answer that....I dont need to know....

I sit in My boxers......contemplating the end of mankind.....and those who would strain My last nerve with thier ignorance, and stupidity......

" I come in peace, now fuck off"

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.