powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:54 p.m. - 2003-05-24

I need to taste blood.

I fucking hate banks, and people who are brain dead.

I fucking hate people who smile to your face then talk behind your back.

I fucking hate people who mark you as a scumbag/loser/asshole/dirtbag just because they have issues.

Ever make out a check, date it for today, and purposely tell those who its made out to to HOLD the fucking thing so it clears? But NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO they deposit it anyway and then I end up paying 30 fucking dollars for each check. I really need to kill.

Why does someone who claims to be your friend, then suddenly turn thier back on you, writing you off and there was no real reason? Fuck you too.

Im sore, Im tired....and people are shitting on Me, not.....good. Work itself wasnt bad, far from it, I usually have fun working. Its the shit I go through away from work that makes My blood boil over. Im damned no matter what I do. Im so pissed right now I dont know what to do. Im ready to curse out the damn creditor, and say fuck you to the bank. They all suck. All of them. Corporate america, or businesses dont give a rats ass about you, your just some number, or name on a page, a screen or a ledger. "oh, we can rip him off here, he agreed to pay no matter what"

F-U-C-K Y-O-U

F-U-C-K Y-O-U

F-U-C-K Y-O-U

Ok, now that I got that out of My system.....what else can shit on Me tonight?

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.