powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:24 p.m. - 2003-05-22

I am having some serious thought issues. Way too many violent and disturbing images are flowing from My mind to paper. The "painted room" project is one. Things are really beginning to get to Me. I have no outlet, except for right here. It isnt the same. I dont go out anymore. I have no friends. Due to circumstance, I am unable to persue anything which brings me happiness anymore. Life has become a prison cell for My mind.

From the mind there is no escape, no running away, and no ignoring it. Something unpleasant, vile, and destructive might occur if I dont releease the inner demon eating at My insides. Anything. I need to get out. Its raining, maybe drive to a secluded place.....strip to the waist, and kneel in the dirt....letting the rain fall....

I dont feel whole. And why do I have to crave such horrible things....to make Myself happy.....that cant be normal. Its a reminder.....I am a true sadist. My limits are only dictated by the limits My mind puts on Me, and lately that limit, that control is slipping. It creep on Me like a shadow, hinting to things too dark to comprehend. Hit ler would be a choir boy should I lose My grip of reality. He hid from his crimes. My assualt on what people call reality would be........*sighs* I have to stop. Im actually afraid of Myself when I get this way. that soft gaze belies the rough waters beneath it. Caged energies, pressure building. There needs to be a release. I simply have to find it......wish me luck.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.